Contact Form

Unusual matter?

Please contact our Customer Service:
email: customer@sportofino.com
phone: +48 61 865 50 60
Customer service phone support is available from 9 a.m to 5 p.m.

Contact our store

Odbiór w salonie: Warszawa Okopowa 58/72
Galeria Klif
Telephone: tel. +48 22 244 14 07 email: warszawa@sportofino.com Opening hours: Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00
Go to the store
Odbiór w salonie: Poznań Półwiejska 42
Stary Browar
Telephone: +48 61 886 50 20 email: poznan@sportofino.com Opening hours: Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00
Go to the store
Odbiór w salonie: Katowice Chorzowska 107
Silesia
Telephone: +48 32 721 21 21 email: katowice@sportofino.com Opening hours: Monday 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00
Go to the store
Odbiór w salonie: Wrocław Świdnicka 40
Renoma
Telephone: +48 71 757 47 37 email: wroclaw@sportofino.com Opening hours: Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00
Go to the store
Odbiór w salonie: Gdynia Aleja Zwycięstwa 256
Galeria Klif
Telephone: +48 58 700 71 41 email: gdynia@sportofino.com Opening hours: Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00
Go to the store
Odbiór w salonie: Polanica Dębowa 19b
Dr Irena Eris
Telephone: +48 722 381 900 email: polanica@sportofino.com Opening hours: Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00
Go to the store
Outlet Śniadeckich 12
Outlet
Telephone: +48 61 886 50 10 email: outlet@sportofino.com Opening hours: Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Go to the store